People D-G

A-C   D-G   H-L   M-P   R-T   W-Z

Michelle Dieter
Research
Adminstrator Intermediate mdieter@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Michelle Douglas
Administrative Assistant
mcdougla@umich.edu
Sheila Ebert
Sheila Ebert Research Area Specialist Lead
Biosciences ebertshe@umich.edu
Brian Eby
Brian Eby
Lead Technician
Biosciences
brianeby@umich.edu
David W. Eby
David W. Eby
Research Professor
Behavioral Systems
eby@umich.edu
Tayo Fabusuyi
Tayo Fabusuyi
Assistant Research Scientist
Human Factors
fabusuyi@umich.edu
Carol Flannagan
Carol Flannagan
Research Professor
CMISST
cacf@umich.edu
Michael J. Flannagan
Michael J. Flannagan
Research Associate Professor
Human Factors
mjf@umich.edu
Dillon Funkhouser
Dillon Funkhouser
Senior Engineer in Research
dfunkhou@umich.edu
Mark Gilbert
Mark Gilbert
Lead Electronics Engineer
Engineering Systems
mgilbe@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Donna Girbach
Senior Administrative Assistant
donnag@umich.edu
Harshitha Girithara Gopalan
Statistician Intermediate
CMISST
harshig@umich.edu
Ryan Gotha
Ryan Gotha
Mechanical Technician
Engineering Systems
rgotha@umich.edu
Paul A. Green
Research Professor
Human Factors
pagreen@umich.edu