People M-P

A-C   D-G   H-L   M-P   R-T   W-Z

UMTRI logo
Monica Madden
Research Administrator Senior mcmadden@umich.edu
Laura Malik
Laura Malik
Research Lab Specialist
Biosciences
lmalik@umich.edu
Miriam A. Manary
Miriam A. Manary
Lead Engineer in Research
Biosciences
mmanary@umich.edu
Dawn Massie
Dawn Massie
CMISST
Research Analyst
dmassie@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Carl Miller
Lead Engineer in Research
Biosciences
carlmiller@umich.edu
Mauriat Miranda
Mauriat Miranda
Lead Applications Programmer
CMISST
miranam@umich.edu
Aditi Misra
Aditi Misra
Assistant Research Scientist
CMISST
aditimis@umich.edu
Lisa J. Molnar
Research Assoicate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
ljmolnar@umich.edu
Jamie Moore
Jamie Moore
Lead Research Technician
Human Factors
jlmoore@umich.edu
Nichole Ritchie Orton
Nichole Ritchie Orton
Senior Research Area Specialist
Biosciences
nritchie@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Cathy Palazzolo
Business Manager
cathyp@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Lisa Papp
Executive Assistant to the Director
siebertz@umich.edu
Byoung-Keon (Daniel) Park
Byoung-Keon (Daniel) Park
Assistant Research Scientist
Biosciences
keonpark@umich.edu
Lisa Park
Lisa Park
Senior Project Manager
CMISST
lapark@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Susan Pashnik
Research Administrator Lead spashnik@umich.edu
Bernard Puroll
Intermediate Applications Programmer
Engineering Systems
bpuroll@umich.edu