People R-T

A-C   D-G   H-L   M-P   R-T   W-Z

Michelle Rasulis
Michelle Rasulis
Lead Software Engineer
Engineering Systems
mich@umich.edu
Matthew P. Reed
Matthew P. Reed
Research Professor
Biosciences
mreed@umich.edu
Francine Romine
Francine Romine
Director of Communications and Marketing
fromine@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Jonathan D. Rupp
Adjunct Research Associate Professor Biosciences jrupp@umich.edu
James R. Sayer
James R. Sayer
Director
UMTRI
jimsayer@umich.edu
Robert Schultz
Robert Schultz
Technical Support Manager
rhs@umich.edu
Shengyin (Sean) Shen
Research Engineer
Engineering Systems
shengyin@umich.edu
Jean T. Shope
Jean T. Shope
Research Professor Emerita
Young Driver Group
jshope@umich.edu
Helen Spradlin
Helen Spradlin
Lead Research Technician
CMISST
sparkyjo@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Miranda St. Amour
Associate Research Area Specialist
Biosciences
stamourm@umich.edu
Renée M. St. Louis
Renée M. St. Louis
Research Area Specialist
Behavioral Sciences
rstloui@umich.edu
John M. Sullivan
John M. Sullivan
Associate Research Scientist Emeritus
Human Factors
jsully@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Wendy Summers
Senior Administrative Assistant
wsummers@umich.edu
Calvin Tuttle
Market Communications Specialist
Human Factors
tuttlec@umich.edu