Administration

James R. Sayer
James R. Sayer
Director
UMTRI
jimsayer@umich.edu
Karen Alexa
Research Administrator Senior
kalexa@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Tracey Branam
Human Resource Generalist Intermediate
tlbranam@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Betty Bonde
Research Administrator Senior
bbonde@umich.edu
Michelle Dieter
Research
Adminstrator Intermediate mdieter@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Michelle Douglas
Administrative Assistant
mcdougla@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Donna Girbach
Senior Administrative Assistant
donnag@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Emily Hamilton
Business Administrator
knaggs@umich.edu
Jingwen Hu
Research Associate Professor
Biosciences
jwhu@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
David Kelley
Facilities Manager
djkelley@umich.edu
Zonda Ketola
Zonda Ketola
Research Administrator Lead
zketola@umich.edu
Kathleen DeSantis Klinich
Kathleen DeSantis Klinich
Associate Research Scientist
Biosciences
kklinich@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Monica Madden
Research Administrator Senior mcmadden@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Cathy Palazzolo
Business Manager
cathyp@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Lisa Papp
Executive Assistant to the Director
siebertz@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Susan Pashnik
Research Administrator Lead spashnik@umich.edu
Francine Romine
Francine Romine
Director of Communications and Marketing
fromine@umich.edu
Robert Schultz
Robert Schultz
Technical Support Manager
rhs@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Wendy Summers
Senior Administrative Assistant
wsummers@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Tina Wells
Research Administrator Lead
tmwells@umich.edu