Biosciences

Matthew P. Reed
Matthew P. Reed
Research Professor
Biosciences
mreed@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Jennifer Bishop
Mechanical Technician
Biosciences
jenbish@umich.edu
Anne Bonifas
Anne Bonifas
Senior Engineer in Research
Biosciences
abonifas@umich.edu
Kyle Boyle
Kyle Boyle
Senior Engineer in Research
Biosciences kjboyle@umich.edu
Sheila Ebert
Sheila Ebert Research Area Specialist Lead
Biosciences ebertshe@umich.edu
Brian Eby
Brian Eby
Lead Technician
Biosciences
brianeby@umich.edu
Jingwen Hu
Research Associate Professor
Biosciences
jwhu@umich.edu
Monica Jones
Monica Jones
Assistant Research Scientist
Biosciences
mjhaumann@umich.edu
Kathleen DeSantis Klinich
Kathleen DeSantis Klinich
Associate Research Scientist
Biosciences
kklinich@umich.edu
Laura Malik
Laura Malik
Research Lab Specialist
Biosciences
lmalik@umich.edu
Miriam A. Manary
Miriam A. Manary
Lead Engineer in Research
Biosciences
mmanary@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Carl Miller
Lead Engineer in Research
Biosciences
carlmiller@umich.edu
Nichole Ritchie Orton
Nichole Ritchie Orton
Senior Research Area Specialist
Biosciences
nritchie@umich.edu
Byoung-Keon (Daniel) Park
Byoung-Keon (Daniel) Park
Assistant Research Scientist
Biosciences
keonpark@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Jonathan D. Rupp
Adjunct Research Associate Professor Biosciences jrupp@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Miranda St. Amour
Associate Research Area Specialist
Biosciences
stamourm@umich.edu
Lauren Wood Zaseck
Assistant Research Scientist
Biosciences
laurekat@umich.edu