Core Faculty

David W. Eby
David W. Eby
Research Professor
Behavioral Systems
eby@umich.edu
Tayo Fabusuyi
Tayo Fabusuyi
Assistant Research Scientist
Human Factors
fabusuyi@umich.edu
Carol Flannagan
Carol Flannagan
Research Professor
CMISST
cacf@umich.edu
Michael J. Flannagan
Michael J. Flannagan
Research Associate Professor
Human Factors
mjf@umich.edu
Paul A. Green
Research Professor
Human Factors
pagreen@umich.edu
Jingwen Hu
Research Associate Professor
Biosciences
jwhu@umich.edu
Monica Jones
Monica Jones
Assistant Research Scientist
Biosciences
mjhaumann@umich.edu
Kathleen DeSantis Klinich
Kathleen DeSantis Klinich
Associate Research Scientist
Biosciences
kklinich@umich.edu
Arpan Kusari
Assistant Research Scientist
Engineering Systems kusari@umich.edu
David J. LeBlanc
David J. LeBlanc
Associate Research Scientist
Engineering Systems
leblanc@umich.edu
Brian Lin
Brian Lin
Assistant Research Scientist
Human Factors
btwlin@umich.edu
Aditi Misra
Aditi Misra
Assistant Research Scientist
CMISST
aditimis@umich.edu
Lisa J. Molnar
Research Assoicate Professor
Behavioral Sciences
ljmolnar@umich.edu
Byoung-Keon (Daniel) Park
Byoung-Keon (Daniel) Park
Assistant Research Scientist
Biosciences
keonpark@umich.edu
Matthew P. Reed
Matthew P. Reed
Research Professor
Biosciences
mreed@umich.edu
James R. Sayer
James R. Sayer
Director
UMTRI
jimsayer@umich.edu
Lauren Wood Zaseck
Assistant Research Scientist
Biosciences
laurekat@umich.edu