Engineering Systems

David J. LeBlanc
David J. LeBlanc
Associate Research Scientist
Engineering Systems
leblanc@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Tanju Ardan
Electronics Technician
Engineering Systems
tardan@umich.edu
Zevi Bareket
Zevi Bareket
Senior Research Area Specialist
Engineering Systems
bareket@umich.edu
Scott Bogard
Scott Bogard
Lead Engineer in Research
Engineering Systems
sbogard@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Michael Campbell
Senior Electronics Technician
msc@umich.edu
Mark Gilbert
Mark Gilbert
Lead Electronics Engineer
Engineering Systems
mgilbe@umich.edu
Ryan Gotha
Ryan Gotha
Mechanical Technician
Engineering Systems
rgotha@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Dan Huddleson
Senior Electronics Technician
Engineering Systems
danh@umich.edu
Steve Karamihas
Steve Karamihas
Senior Research Area Specialist
Engineering Systems
stevemk@umich.edu
Arpan Kusari
Assistant Research Scientist
Engineering Systems kusari@umich.edu
Sam Lauzon
Sam Lauzon
Lead Engineer in Research
Engineering Systems
slauzon@umich.edu
Henry Liu
Henry Liu
Research Professor
Engineering Systems
henryliu@umich.edu
Bernard Puroll
Intermediate Applications Programmer
Engineering Systems
bpuroll@umich.edu
Michelle Rasulis
Michelle Rasulis
Lead Software Engineer
Engineering Systems
mich@umich.edu
Shengyin (Sean) Shen
Research Engineer
Engineering Systems
shengyin@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Andre Weimerskirch
Adjunct Associate Research Scientist Engineering Systems andrewmk@umich.edu
Chris Winkler
Chris Winkler
Research Scientist Emeritus
Engineering Systems
cbw@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Kenneth Winzeler
Product Technician Working Leader
Engineering Systems
kwinzele@umich.edu