Research Staff

Zevi Bareket
Zevi Bareket
Senior Research Area Specialist
Engineering Systems
bareket@umich.edu
Debra Bezzina
Project Manager
Human Factors
dbezzina@umich.edu
Scott Bogard
Scott Bogard
Lead Engineer in Research
Engineering Systems
sbogard@umich.edu
Anne Bonifas
Anne Bonifas
Senior Engineer in Research
Biosciences
abonifas@umich.edu
Patrick Bowman
Patrick Bowman
Senior Statistician
CMISST
bowmanp@umich.edu
Kyle Boyle
Kyle Boyle
Senior Engineer in Research
Biosciences kjboyle@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Mary Lynn Buonarosa Intermediate Project Manager
Human Factors mlmeff@umich.edu
Sheila Ebert
Sheila Ebert Research Area Specialist Lead
Biosciences ebertshe@umich.edu
Dillon Funkhouser
Dillon Funkhouser
Senior Engineer in Research
dfunkhou@umich.edu
Mark Gilbert
Mark Gilbert
Lead Electronics Engineer
Engineering Systems
mgilbe@umich.edu
Harshitha Girithara Gopalan
Statistician Intermediate
CMISST
harshig@umich.edu
Steve Karamihas
Steve Karamihas
Senior Research Area Specialist
Engineering Systems
stevemk@umich.edu
Jared Karlow
Jared Karlow
Web Applications Developer
CMISST ituralde@umich.edu
Sam Lauzon
Sam Lauzon
Lead Engineer in Research
Engineering Systems
slauzon@umich.edu
Andrew Leslie
Andrew Leslie
Senior Statistician
CMISST
leslieaj@umich.edu
Laura Malik
Laura Malik
Research Lab Specialist
Biosciences
lmalik@umich.edu
Miriam A. Manary
Miriam A. Manary
Lead Engineer in Research
Biosciences
mmanary@umich.edu
Dawn Massie
Dawn Massie
CMISST
Research Analyst
dmassie@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Carl Miller
Lead Engineer in Research
Biosciences
carlmiller@umich.edu
Mauriat Miranda
Mauriat Miranda
Lead Applications Programmer
CMISST
miranam@umich.edu
Jamie Moore
Jamie Moore
Lead Research Technician
Human Factors
jlmoore@umich.edu
Nichole Ritchie Orton
Nichole Ritchie Orton
Senior Research Area Specialist
Biosciences
nritchie@umich.edu
Lisa Park
Lisa Park
Senior Project Manager
CMISST
lapark@umich.edu
Bernard Puroll
Intermediate Applications Programmer
Engineering Systems
bpuroll@umich.edu
Michelle Rasulis
Michelle Rasulis
Lead Software Engineer
Engineering Systems
mich@umich.edu
Shengyin (Sean) Shen
Research Engineer
Engineering Systems
shengyin@umich.edu
Helen Spradlin
Helen Spradlin
Lead Research Technician
CMISST
sparkyjo@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Miranda St. Amour
Associate Research Area Specialist
Biosciences
stamourm@umich.edu
Renée M. St. Louis
Renée M. St. Louis
Research Area Specialist
Behavioral Sciences
rstloui@umich.edu
Calvin Tuttle
Market Communications Specialist
Human Factors
tuttlec@umich.edu
Jennifer S. Zakrajsek
Lead Research Area Specialist
Behavioral Sciences jzak@umich.edu
Nicole Zanier
Nicole Zanier
Research Area Specialist
Behavioral Sciences
nzanier@umich.edu