People

A-C   D-G   H-L   M-P   R-T   W-Z

Karen Alexa
Research Administrator Senior
kalexa@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Tanju Ardan
Electronics Technician
Engineering Systems
tardan@umich.edu
Shan Bao
Shan Bao
Associate Research Scientist
Human Factors shanbao@umich.edu
Zevi Bareket
Zevi Bareket
Senior Research Area Specialist
Engineering Systems
bareket@umich.edu
Debra Bezzina
Project Manager
Human Factors
dbezzina@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Jennifer Bishop
Mechanical Technician
Biosciences
jenbish@umich.edu
Daniel Blower
Daniel Blower
Associate Research Scientist Emeritus
CMISST
dfblower@umich.edu
Scott Bogard
Scott Bogard
Lead Engineer in Research
Engineering Systems
sbogard@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Betty Bonde
Research Administrator Senior
bbonde@umich.edu
Anne Bonifas
Anne Bonifas
Senior Engineer in Research
Biosciences
abonifas@umich.edu
Patrick Bowman
Patrick Bowman
Senior Statistician
CMISST
bowmanp@umich.edu
Kyle Boyle
Kyle Boyle
Senior Engineer in Research
Biosciences kjboyle@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Tracey Branam
Human Resource Generalist Intermediate
tlbranam@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Mary Lynn Buonarosa Intermediate Project Manager
Human Factors mlmeff@umich.edu
UMTRI logo
Michael Campbell
Senior Electronics Technician
msc@umich.edu

A-C   D-G   H-L   M-P   R-T   W-Z